Administrative Leadership

Brandi Atkins headshot 

Brandi Atkins

Business Manager

atkibran@musc.edu
843-876-9856
Hollings Cancer Center 124A

Brett Bechtol headshot 

Brett Bechtol

Director, Grants Administration & Center Programs

bechtolb@musc.edu
843-792-6659
Hollings Cancer Center 118J

Debbie Bordeau 

Debbie L. Bordeau

Director, Development

bordeau@musc.edu
843-792-7694
Croghan Spur 1st Floor

headshot of Hollings Cancer Center director community affairs Kelsi Brewer 

Kelsi Brewer

Director, Community Affairs

brewerke@musc.edu
843-985-2950
Hollings Cancer Center 118H

Natascha Gochett headshot 

Natascha Gochett, MBA

Director, Finance and Business Operations

gochett@musc.edu
843-792-5085
Hollings Cancer Center 124F

Melanie Jefferson headshot 

Melanie Jefferson, Ph.D., MPH

Administrative Director, Education and Training

sweatma@musc.edu
843-876-2430
Hollings Cancer Center 118L

Mellie Klinger 

Marian (Mellie) Klinger, MBA

Senior Financial Officer

klingerm@musc.edu
843-792-7499
Hollings Cancer Center 124E

Kelly Loveland headshot 

Kelly Loveland

Administrative Manager, Shared Resources

lovelanc@musc.edu
Hollings Cancer Center 118

Hollings Cancer Center director of communications Lori Palmer head shot 

Lori Palmer

Director, Communications and Marketing

palmerlor@musc.edu
843-792-3622
Hollings Cancer Center 118G

Travis Poole headshot 

Travis Poole, MHA

Associate Director, Research Administration

poolet@musc.edu
843-792-7030
Hollings Cancer Center 118K

Renee Steffen headshot 

Renee Steffen, MBA

Manager, Grants and Projects

steffenr@musc.edu
843-792-8951
Hollings Cancer Center 124